Day 25: Not eating people

Co-worker: What are you doing this weekend?

Me: Going to watch Sweeney Todd and have my friends for dinner.

Co-worker: …

Me: Oh!  Uh…not eating people.  Promise.

Co-worker slowly backs away

Physical Health:

Hours of Sleep: 7.5 hours

Exercise: I have now begun scheduling my meetings on the floor I am not on so I have to run around all day.  It also helped that the upstairs printers were broken and I had stuff to print…so…I’m over stairs.

Breakfast: apple, babybel mini cheese, almonds

Health

Cleaning or Packing?: Cleaned off the dining room table in prep for guests.

Made my bed?:  4 more days!!!!

Read 1 book a week: Four Letter Word by Joshua Knelman & Rosalind Porter.

Conclusion

Weekends are great.  Can’t wait to start mine!

-C

Leave a Reply

